Pitcher, Flask & Foxy Moxie – MP3 Download



9-track album/IRL 025
Label: Calcium Chloride.
Released: 2006

MP3 320Kbps Lame encoded.

Digital Booklet

1. Wedding feast
2. Semantics got me caned
3. Black girl
4. Fruit
5. The War, Stupid
6. Clasp
7. Down to Zero
8. 3 Stills
9. She Walked With Me to the End of the Stars

Recorded in an disused mattress factory in Devon. Features contributions from flute, violin and shawm, but still very much a guitar record.